Home » Our Board

This is our current board as of 10/19/2017

* We will be adding little bio’s on our board members soon.

Barbra Weza – Director
Mason County Housing Board
Hope Gardens Board Member
Asset Building Coalition of Mason
St. David’s Episcopal Church
Bert Pedersen
Habitat for Humanity
Asset Building Coalition Board
Lake Limerick Association
Faith Lutheran Church
Glen Lautt
Boaz Committee
First Baptisit Church
Harry Griffith
Retired Oncologist
Hugh D (Toby) Kevin
Retired AirForce
Retired Boeing Management
Community Activist
Mike Wallace
Habitat for Humanity
Retired Intel
St. Vincent DePaul Society
St. Edward’s Catholic Church
Bill Novak
Habitat for Humanity Construction Manager
Beth Johnston
Retired Administrator Alpine Way
Retired Nurse
United Methodist Church
Chriss Brickert
Retired from Finance Career in Banking
Faith Lutheran Church Board Member